Search

Editorial Team

Editor in chief

Gatto Roberto
University of L’Aquila, Italy
roberto.gatto@univaq.it

Consultant Editors

Allaf Ferdi
Turkish Aligner Society,Turchia
ferdiallaf@gmail.com

Caruso Silvia
University of L’Aquila, Italy
silvia.caruso@univaq.it

Marchetti Enrico
University of L’Aquila, Italy
enrico.marchetti@univaq.it

Mummolo Stefano
University of L’Aquila, Italy
stefano.mummolo@univaq.it

Severino Marco
University of L’Aquila, Italy
marcoseverino1@gmail.com

Tatullo Marco
University of Bari, Italy
marco.tatullo@uniba.it

Assistant Editors

Berdouses Elias
University of Athens, Greece
elias@paedoclinic.gr

Nunzio Cirulli
University of Bari, Italy
dottore@studiocirulli.it

D’Addona Antonio
University Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy
antonio.daddona@gmail.com

D’Antò Vincenzo
University of Naples, Italy
vincenzo.danto@unina.it

Basilicata Michele
University of Tor Vergata Italy
michele.basilicata@ptvonline.it

De Angelis Francesca
University of Sapienza Italy
francesca.deangelis@uniroma1.it

De Nuccio Claudio
University Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy
cdenuccio@libero.it

Yisrael Kornblit
Roly Doctor, Italy
rolykornblit@gmail.com

Mohamed R.Islam
University of Dundee, Scotland
m.r.y.islam@dundeeac.uk

Manzo Paolo
Member of EBO-IBO, Italy
paolo.manzo@gmail.com

Nota Alessandro
University of Milan,Italy
nota.alessandro@hsr.it

Pagano Stefano
University of Perugia,Italy
stefano.pagano@unipg.it

Scopelliti Domenico
Director of the UOC Maxillofacial Surgery ASL Roma 1
scopelliti61@gmail.com

Valentini Valentino
University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Italy
valentino.valentinini@uniroma.it

Associate Editors

Antonangelo Carmine
carmanton@virgilio.it

Ciulli Emanuele, Italy
emanueleciulli@hotmail.com

Di Carlo Gabriele
University of Sapienza Italy
gabriele.dicarlo@uniroma1.it

Falisi Giovanni
University of L’Aquila, Italy
giovanni.falisi@univaq.it

Vittorini Velasquez Pedro, Italia
Universidad Autonoma Gabriel Rene Moreno
pedro.vittorini@gmail.com

Marsili Domenico, Italy
do.marsili63@gmail.com

Nagni Matteo,Italy
nagnimatteo@hotmail.it

Jamal Sied
aasayyed@kau.edu.sa

J.L. Parra Garcia
Doctor, Mexico
drparrasdentalimplantclinic@gmail.com

Pietropaoli Davide
University of L’Aquila, Italy
davide.pietropaoli@univaq.it

Pistilli Roberto, Italy
r_pistilli@libero.it

Turchetta Nicola, Italy
n.turchetta@tiscali.it